Your current location: Home > News CenterGroup News > The company arranged the employees a trip to Sanya

Shenzhen Wanhengda Enterprise Group

Website:www.945706.live

TEL:86-755-28158899

Fax:86-755-28158833

Address:7F Wanhengda Building, Shuidou Xinwei Village, Longhua District, Shenzhen

The company arranged the employees a trip to Sanya

date:2019-07-17 11:48:08
In order to enrich the cultural life, further develop team spirit, improve the cohesiveness and centripetal force of the employees, and reflect the flavor of humanism of the company, the company organized the employees a trip to Sanya, Hainan from February 18 to February 21, 2016. They visited and enjoyed the nature and artificial scenery in Hainan and had happily spent 4 days for the specially unforgettable and meaningful trip in Sanya.
According to the itinerary arrangement of the travel agency, they visited beach of Yalong Bay, Yalong Bay Tropical Forest Park, “Wuzhizhou”, called "China’s Maldives", the End of the Earth, Nanhai Guanyin and other famous scenic spots and had enjoyed the beautiful natural scenery and the easy joy from the trip.
This trip to Sanya helped all relieve work pressure, fly the mood. This trip also can enhance the team cohesiveness and fully reflect the entrepreneurial spirit so they can work with greater enthusiasm in the future.

category:Group News

佳佳山东麻将app下载 pc蛋蛋群 炒股票新手入门 原赚博客 星悦福建麻将下载 幸运28投注 个人资产配置经典案 正版资料大全全年2019小说 体彩环岛赛技术打法 欢乐大众麻将下载 贵州11选5前三直走势图

您現在的位置: 首頁 > 新聞中心集團新聞 > 公司組織員工赴三亞旅游
新聞中心

深圳市萬亨達企業集團
地址:深圳市龍華區東環二路水斗新圍村萬亨達大廈7F
網址:www.945706.live
Tel:86-755-28158899
Fax:86-755-28158833

公司組織員工赴三亞旅游

日期:2019-07-17 11:48:08
    為豐富員工的文化生活,進一步增進團隊精神,提高員工的凝聚力和向心力,體現公司的人文氣息,2016年2月18日至2月21日,公司組織員工赴海南三亞旅游。游覽觀賞海南自然與人文景觀,大家開開心心地度過了4天特別難忘而有意義的三亞之旅。

    根據旅行社行程安排,大家先后游覽了亞龍灣沙灘、亞龍灣森林公園、“中國的馬爾代夫”之稱的“蜈支洲島”、天涯海角、南山佛教文化苑、南海觀音等著名風景區。讓大家感受了海南美不勝收的自然風光、享受了旅游的喜悅與輕松

    通過此次三亞之旅,讓大家緩解了工作壓力,放飛心情,更增強了團隊凝聚力,充分展現了公司的企業精神,激勵大家以更高的熱情投入到以后的工作中。


上一篇:

下一篇:

所屬類別:集團新聞

佳佳山东麻将app下载